Testimonials

From dawn to sunset, our smiles are built to last.

Reviews 

 

We ensure we take our time to meet and know our patients as individuals. Everyone has different expectations of health and appearance. 

 
 
 
 
  • review rating 5  From the initial greeting when I walk in to the conclusion of my cleaning has always been professional, upbeat and Dr. Villeneuve really has great suggestions and his staff are excellent to deal with. They even rushed me in when I had an Urgent dental issue.

    thumb Rob R
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  The bests dentists in Calgary. Staff is helpful, friendly, and accommodating. The dentists and hygienists are thorough and provide service with such care and dedication. I loved the way they took the time to explain everything and spoke with you in non-judgmental terms. They've really turned my opinion of dentistry around.

    thumb Eric Taylor
    9/06/2018

    review rating 5  Outstanding dental practice from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave! Kendra was very sweet and professional at the front reception! She made sure all my questions were answered and did above and beyond what was expected. Megan did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! No pain and anxiety was at ease. She always made sure I was comfortable and informed of what she was doing. I highly recommend Currie Barracks Dental for all, especially those who have anxiety with the dentist! Best experience I've ever had.

    thumb Teri-lee Lundquist
    5/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Very professional and friendly staff. I’ve been to this clinic since I’ve moved to Calgary and have always had such a pleasant experience. All staff are very competent and able to address my concerns in a timely fashion. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a new dental clinic. Hours are extended too which is really helpful.

    thumb Tyson Bilton
    7/25/2018

    review rating 5  I found this clinic over the internet and I am so happy I did. I've been coming here for 2 years and literally the entire staff is lovely. They are all welcoming, warm, and personable. I came in originally with a broken tooth and a black eye and they took such amazing care of me. I could not recommend them enough. I tell everyone I know about them!

    thumb Courtney Lavallie
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  The staff here is amazing!!! Especially Kendra. Anytime I have had questions, Kendra has been able to answer and she is quick to respond. Dr.Vora and Dr. Villeneuve are very knowledgeable and keep up to date with all the new information regarding dentistry. They ensure that you are well informed about any procedure, even if it’s a simple cleaning. They are also amazing with kids. Definitely recommend Currie Barracks dental if you are looking for a place that is warm and welcoming.

    thumb Kev Tania
    1/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Friendly and respectful dentist. I lived for years with a discoloured front tooth and had told numerous dentist in the past about my discomfort with it but no satisfactory solutions had been offered until Dr. Greg saw me and offered the perfect solution. It worked wonderfully and now I have a perfectly white tooth that matches my others. I am usually distrustful of dentists but definitely would take his advice anytime. He offers options and is willing to work through your concerns. Highly recommend him. His staff and hygienist are friendly and kind. Office is only 12 mins or so drive from downtown Calgary.

    thumb chelsea mccune
    3/15/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Vora is fantastic! He is thorough, kind and so knowledgeable. The staff are exceptional and set you at ease. The clinic is quite lovely and very clean. Always happy to go to the dentist if it is Currie Barracks!

    thumb melinda moradipour
    9/06/2018

 

We welcome patients of all ages to our office and encourage you to give us a call even if it has been awhile since your last dental visit.

 
 
 
 

We Grow Smiles Here

Suite 130, 5010 Richard Rd SW, Calgary

403.727.0433

www.curriebarracksdental.com 

Tue     
Wed  11
Thu     

  Fri      

           Sat     Select Saturdays          

Contact Us

Find Us

Currie Barracks Dental

In office whitening and esthetic bonding of front teeth.

Esthetic bonding generally means bonding white composite filling material to your current teeth to improve their appearance and smile. There are many other cosmetic procedures that can help you confidently grow your smile. Brighten yours with whitening and bleaching, for dramatic and pleasing results.

Invisalign and esthetic bonding. Treatment time of 12 months.

All sorts of problems can be treated using Invisalign, such as teeth crowding, spacing, rotation, and more. Together we will find a solution that will make you smile. Time-tested techniques combined with the latest in orthodontic technologies will move your teeth quickly and safely.

Ten upper veneers and esthetic gum lifting.

Often made of porcelain or resin, veneers are very thin, moulded shells that are bonded to the front parts of your teeth. They are built to last, and won’t colour or stain. A gum lift is done to reshape your gums and provide a healthier, more pleasing foundation, and veneers are an excellent and conservative way to nurture the shape and colour of your smile.

Ten upper veneers to replace old and broken ones.

Often made of porcelain or resin, veneers are very thin, moulded shells that are bonded to the front parts of your teeth. They are built to last, and won’t colour or stain. Veneers are an excellent and conservative way to nurture the shape and colour of your smile.

Five crowns on front teeth.

Crowns are recommended for many different reasons and are an extremely successful method of protecting your tooth from painful fracture or even breakage and loss. The primary reason for a crown is to “cap” or cover the biting surface of the tooth to prevent it from breaking. Before any procedure is recommended, we will schedule an appointment to learn as much as we can about your issue, and suggest the best courses of action to meet your needs.

Esthetic bonding of front teeth.

Esthetic bonding generally means bonding white composite filling material to your current teeth to improve their appearance and smile. Unlike porcelain veneers or crowns, esthetic bonding procedures can be completed in one visit.

Esthetic bonding on front teeth with crowns, implants and fillings on back teeth.

Esthetic bonding generally means bonding white composite filling material to your current teeth to improve their appearance and smile. Crowns are an extremely successful method of protecting your tooth from painful fracture or even breakage and loss. Implants are essentially a replacement of the tooth root, made out of titanium, and with an implant crown screwed onto it. Fillings are used to treat a broken tooth or cavity.

In office whitening.

There are many cosmetic procedures that can help you confidently grow your smile. Brighten yours with whitening and bleaching, for dramatic and pleasing results. Whitening your teeth with a custom kit from our dental office once or twice a year is very safe, affordable, and convenient.

Traditional braces with esthetic bonding. Treatment time of 12 months.

All sorts of problems can be treated using braces technology, such as teeth crowding, spacing, rotation, and more. Esthetic bonding generally means bonding white composite filling material to your current teeth to improve their appearance and smile. Unlike porcelain veneers or crowns, esthetic bonding procedures can be completed in one visit.

Invisalign, total treatment time 13 months.

All sorts of problems can be treated using Invisalign, such as teeth crowding, spacing, rotation, and more. Together we will find a solution that will make you smile. Time-tested techniques combined with the latest in orthodontic technologies will move your teeth quickly and safely.

Invisalign, total treatment time 11 months.

All sorts of problems can be treated using Invisalign, such as teeth crowding, spacing, rotation, and more. Together we will find a solution that will make you smile. Time-tested techniques combined with the latest in orthodontic technologies will move your teeth quickly and safely.

Eight upper veneers and esthetic gum lift.

When your teeth are straight and aligned it’s easier to keep your mouth clean and healthy, and your smile will grow with pride. There are more options than you think to keep your teeth healthy for a lifetime! We are always updating our technology so your treatment is the best it possibly can be!

Ten upper veneers to replace old and broken fillings/veneers.

Often made of porcelain or resin, veneers are very thin, moulded shells that are bonded to the front parts of your teeth. They are built to last, and won’t colour or stain. Veneers are an excellent and conservative way to nurture the shape and colour of your smile.

Esthetic bonding of select upper teeth to fix wear and chipping.

Esthetic bonding generally means bonding white composite filling material to your current teeth to improve their appearance and smile. Unlike porcelain veneers or crowns, esthetic bonding procedures can be completed in one visit.

Implant placement and new implant crown to replace missing upper right tooth.

Implants are essentially a replacement of the tooth root, made out of titanium, and with an implant crown screwed onto it. They are a simple, elegant, efficient solution to repair your smile. The main advantages of implants are that they are fixed in your mouth and don’t move around. They look and feel like your fully natural teeth.